MUSCLESTUDCAM.COM

BLOG FOR MUSCLESTUDCAM.COM

BLOG FOR MUSCLESTUDCAM.COM
Welcome to the blog for musclestudcam.com where you will find the HOTTEST muscle studs on the net. Hours of live cam shows every week. Missed a show? No problem, all chats are archived along with professional photos and chat caps uploaded daily. Mingle with the models and other members in our forever busy forum. A splendid time is quaranteed for all.

Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Good News and Bad News About MuscleStudCam.com

First the bad news.....it seems some jealous son of a you know what has tried to hack the site and bring it down. Good news.... So maybe we will be off line for a few days but haha this has made us stronger than ever. By the time we are back on line we will be introducing our newest camguy that will be sending all the other cam site owners running under their beds crying like a bunch of little girls hehe. So keep checking here for further updates and see you soon.

MSC MIKE Cut Undies Chat



Saturday, February 17, 2007

GREAT Chat Line Up This Week Feb 18th

Starting off with a triple header Sunday:

Sunday

MSC Dennis 3 pm (central) 4pm (eastern) Afternoon chat!!

MSC Jiri 8 pm (central) 9 pm (eastern) 60 minute chat

MSC Jake 9:30 (central) 10:30 (eastern)

Tuesday

MSC Mike 9 pm (cental) 10 pm (eastern)

Thursday

MSC Mike 9 pm (central) 10 pm (eastern)

http://musclestudcam.com

MSC DENNIS Feb 16 Chat Caps





Friday, February 16, 2007

MSC DENNIS make up chat tonight

Sorry for late notice but Dennis will be live tonight at 9 pm (eastern) 8 (central) Please join us.

MSC MIKE


Monday, February 12, 2007

WOW....MSC JASON Preview Vid


MSC Jason Preview Vid
Uploaded by solidsnake7777

Be sure to see Jason live Wednesday 10:30p.m (eastern) 9:30p.m (central)

http://musclestudcam.com

Sunday, February 11, 2007

MSC New Camguy Jason






























MSC JASON Debut Chat Wednesday 10:30 p.m. (eastern)

Monday, February 5, 2007

Fantastic Chat Line up at Musclestudcam.com

Sunday: Mike 10:00 p.m. central
Monday: Jiri 8:00 p.m. central
Tuesday: Kory 10:00 p.m.central
Wednesday: Mike 9:00 p.m. central
Thursday: Dennis 9:00 p.m. central come welcome Dennis in his MSC chat debut

Saturday, February 3, 2007